Contact

Central

ShiniEurope
Bór 77/81, 42-202 Częstochowa, Poland
Phone: 0048 34 363 48 78

Open hours

7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (CEST/CET)

 

 

shinieurope_renata_-_small.jpgRenata Migalska 
Shini Europe Manager
0048 664 934 021
r.migalska@shinieurope.com
skype id: astengroup.renata_migalska
 

Sales Support

Technical Support

   
shinieurope_joanna_-_small.jpgJoanna Piesak
International Trade Specialist
0048 660 662 701
j.piesak@shinieurope.com
skype id: astengroup.joanna_piesak
Kamil Borcuch
Technical Consultant
0048 668 599 653
k.borcuch@shinieurope.com
skype id: astengroup.kamil_borcuch
   
shinieurope_magda-small.jpgMagdalena Kozińska
Sales Support Coordinator
0048 606 643 487 
m.kozinska@shinieurope.com 
skype id: astengroup.magdalena_kozinska
Artur Jagoda
Technical Specialist
0048 664 934 026
a.jagoda@shinieurope.com
skype id: a.jagoda@shinieurope.com
 
   
Karolina Janowska
International Trade Specialist
0048 575 977 636
k.janowska@shinieurope.com 
skype id: k.janowska@shinieurope.com
Andrzej Owczarek
Technical Specialist
0048 606 773 508 
a.owczarek@shinieurope.com 
skype id: a.owczarek@shinieurope.com
   
 
 
 
 
ShiniEurope is registered brand of Asten Group Ltd
TIN 573-281-47-33
Court Register Number: 0000368627
Share capital: PLN 12 000 000
Phone: 0048 34 363 48 78
Fax: 0048 34 363 48 78